round here we always stand up straight





She says, it's only in my head
She says, shhh, I know, I know it's only in my head

Theres a girl on a car in the parking lot, she says,
Man you should try to take a shot, can't you see my walls are crumbling,
She looks up at the building, she says, I'm thinking of jumping,
She says, I'm sick and tired of life,
Well everybodys tired of something

Well round here, she's always on my mind,
And round here, I got a lot of time,
See round here, we're never sent to bed early,
Man, nobody makes us wait,
Round here, we stay up, very very, very very late,
I can't see nothing, nothing, nothing round here.

Would you catch me if I was falling,
Would you kiss me if I was leaving,
Would you hold me cause I'm lonely, without you

I said, now I'm under the gun, round here
I said, I'm lonely, lonely, I'm lonely, without you
And I can't see nothing, nothing, round here

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0